South Florida Container Terminal, LLC
2299 Port Boulevard
Miami, FL 33132

Tel:  +1 (305) 347-3800 | Fax: +1 (305) 358-5106

Firms Code: N775

Executive Administration Office

Title:     Director
Name:  Mark J. Baker
Phone: +1 (305)-347-3800
Fax:     +1 (305)-358-5106
mark.j.baker@sfct.us.com

Title:     General Manager
Name:   Eddy Montoto
Phone: +1 (305)-347-3810
Fax:     +1 (305)-358-5106
eddy.montoto@sfct.us.com

Title:     Office Manager
Name: Ana George
Phone: +1 (305)-347-3804
Fax:     +1 (305)-358-5106
ana.george@sfct.us.com

Marine Department

email: marine@sfct.us.com

Phone: +1 (305)-347-3838
Fax:     +1 (305)-347-7488

Title:     Marine Manager
Name:  Robert Ryder                    
Phone: +1 (305)-347-3831
Fax:     +1 (305)-347-7488
marine@sfct.us.com

Title:     Assistant Marine Manager
Name: Dwight F. Tracey
Phone: +1 (305)-347-3825
Fax:     +1 (305)-347-7488
marine@sfct.us.com

Title:     Operations Administrative Assistant
Name:  Raul Melian
Phone: +1 (305)-347-3833
Fax:     +1 (305)-347-7488
marine@sfct.us.com

Terminal Operations

email: yard@sfct.us.com

Phone: +1 (305)-347-3840
Fax: +1 (305)-347-3835

Title:     Yard Manager
Name:  Jim Kuzdale
Phone:  +1 (305)-347-3841
Fax:     +1 (305)-347-3835
yard@sfct.us.com


Title:     Gate Manager
Name:  Rhody Gel
Phone: +1 (305)-347-3842
Fax:   +1 (305)-347-3835
yard@sfct.us.com

SFCT  Maintenance and Repair

email: miamipower@sfct.us.com

Title:     Manager. Power Equipment
Name: Frank Fernandez 
Phone:  +1 (305)-347-3803
Fax:    +1 (305)-347-5106
Frank.fernandez@sfct.us.com

Title:     Manager M & R   
Name:  Brian Enriquez
Phone: +1 (305)-347-3809
Fax:     +1 (305)-347-3834
brian.enriquez@sfct.us.com

Safety & Security

Title:     Safety & Security Manager
Name:  Andre Navarro                    
Phone: +1 (305)-347-3805
Fax:     +1 (305)-358-5106
Andre.C.Navarro@sfct.us.com


© 2015 South Florida Container Terminal, LLC - All Rights Reserved | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy